As with most “software-as-a-service” platforms, when you cancel your account, your data will become inaccessible, but don’t worry, before canceling you have the opportunity to download csv files of your contacts and members or “pause” your account and we’ll keep everything backed up waiting so you can come back again later!

Comments are closed.