Welcome To The Family!

Wow — I just want to congratulate you on making one of the best possible decisions that you could’ve made for your freedom, your business and yourself. 

Welcome To The Family!

Wow — I just want to congratulate you on making one of the best possible decisions that you could’ve made for your freedom, your business and yourself. 

What you should do now

What you should do now

Step 1: Save the date!

Our workshops recur every two weeks on Thursdays and Wednesdays. You can choose whichever workshop suits you on a given week. You’ll find the next workshop date and the link to join in our slack workspace. Make sure to save the date for the next workshop and to join live every two weeks to get the most out of the Impact Accelerator!

Wednesday workshop time:
•    PST (Los Angeles) 3 AM – 5 AM
•    EST (New York) 6 AM – 8 AM
•    GMT (London) 11 AM – 1 PM
•    CEST (Berlin) 12 PM – 2 PM
•    AEST (Sydney) 8 PM – 10 PM

Thursday workshop time:
•    PST (Los Angeles) 9 AM – 11 AM
•    EST (New York) 12 PM – 2 PM
•    GMT (London) 5 PM – 7 PM
•    CEST (Berlin) 6 PM – 8 PM
•    AEST (Sydney) 3 AM – 5 AM (+1d/ Fri)

Task

Prepare a brief introduction for the first workshop. Here’s some inspiration:

“Hi, My Name Is [Name]! I Joined The Impact Accelerator, because [Reason]. I Help [Dream Customer] To [Desired Outcome] So They Can [Deepest Desire] And Escape [Biggest Pain]. My Goal is [Goal]”

Step 1: Save the date!

Our workshops recur every two weeks on Thursdays and Wednesdays. You can choose whichever workshop suits you on a given week. You’ll find the next workshop date and the link to join in our slack workspace. Make sure to save the date for the next workshop and to join live every two weeks to get the most out of the Impact Accelerator!

Wednesday workshop time:
•    PST (Los Angeles) 3 AM – 5 AM
•    EST (New York) 6 AM – 8 AM
•    GMT (London) 11 AM – 1 PM
•    CEST (Berlin) 12 PM – 2 PM
•    AEST (Sydney) 8 PM – 10 PM

Thursday workshop time:
•    PST (Los Angeles) 9 AM – 11 AM
•    EST (New York) 12 PM – 2 PM
•    GMT (London) 5 PM – 7 PM
•    CEST (Berlin) 6 PM – 8 PM
•    AEST (Sydney) 3 AM – 5 AM (+1d/ Fri)

Task

Prepare a brief introduction for the first workshop. Here’s some inspiration:

“Hi, My Name Is [Name]! I Joined The Impact Accelerator, because [Reason]. I Help [Dream Customer] To [Desired Outcome] So They Can [Deepest Desire] And Escape [Biggest Pain]. My Goal is [Goal]”

Step 2: Complete the onboarding form

I want to learn more about your situation so I know exactly how to help you. Please fill in the Impact Accelerator Onboarding Form. It should take you around 20 minutes to complete.

Step 2: Complete the onboarding form

I want to learn more about your situation so I know exactly how to help you. Please fill in the Impact Accelerator Onboarding Form. It should take you around 20 minutes to complete.

Step 3: Set up Slack and join the community

Slack works a bit like WhatsApp – it’s basically a messaging app. There are different channels for different discussion topics, so it’s a great platform for discussing ideas.

Download Slack on your computer and on your phone. It is crucial that you sign up on Slack and join the community to get all the Impact Accelerator updates! 

💻 Download 

Mac

📱 Download

iOS

Step 3: Set up Slack and join the community

Slack works a bit like WhatsApp – it’s basically a messaging app. There are different channels for different discussion topics, so it’s a great platform for discussing ideas.

Download Slack on your computer and on your phone. It is crucial that you sign up on Slack and join the community to get all the Impact Accelerator updates! 

💻 Download 

Mac

📱 Download

iOS

Step 4: Download Zoom

We’re using the video conferencing tool Zoom for the Mastermind workshops. Make sure to install the Zoom client and to create a free Zoom account.

Please attend the workshops on your computer to get the most value out of our mastermind sessions! You’ll find the zoom links on slack!

Step 4: Download Zoom

We’re using the video conferencing tool Zoom for the Mastermind workshops. Make sure to install the Zoom client and to create a free Zoom account.

Please attend the workshops on your computer to get the most value out of our mastermind sessions! You’ll find the zoom links on slack!